ODESZA – Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings

ODESZA – Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings

Subscribe for more : http://bit.ly/GetTheSoundYT

Our SPOTIFY : https://goo.gl/nVthxM

Get The Sound’ Socials
☛ Facebook : http://ift.tt/1gMt5nL
☛ Soundcloud : http://ift.tt/1oSASYc
☛ Twitter : https://twitter.com/GetTheSound2
☛ Instagram : http://ift.tt/1ElVLm2
☛ Snapchat : https://goo.gl/z61eyu

Get The Sound Records :
● Beauvois – Marks (EP) : https://goo.gl/g3nHxn
● Sense – Esper (EP) : https://goo.gl/xrHLod

Our playlists :
✓Get The Sound | Best Of : https://goo.gl/ZujWs3
✓ Deep | Chill : https://goo.gl/Ef1cD6
✓ Saxo : https://goo.gl/gAVSR2
✓ Tropical : https://goo.gl/pECLD9
✓ Future | Chillstep : https://goo.gl/BeMW2E
✓ Beat | Hip Hop : https://goo.gl/TxTKqv
✓ Electronic | World : https://goo.gl/aDnwF5

The new ODESZA album ‘A Moment Apart’ out now: http://ift.tt/2jbgEQ0

Follow ODESZA
Website: http://ift.tt/2r1jsS0
Facebook: http://ift.tt/1p3BcXK
Twitter: http://ift.tt/101t0LX
Instagram: http://ift.tt/1p3Bf64
Spotify: http://ift.tt/1v5hWvu
Apple Music: http://ift.tt/2rZuJzE
Youtube: http://ift.tt/10YVJ4a
Soundcloud:http://ift.tt/101sZro
Snapchat: http://ift.tt/2r14Bak

2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Sun, Sep 3 – Seattle, WA – Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 – Auckland, NZ – Great Hall@
Fri, Sep 15 – Melbourne, AU – Forum@
Sat, Sep 16 – Sydney, AU – Enmore Theatre@
Sun, Sep 17 – Sydney, AU – Enmore Theatre@
Fri, Sep 29 – London, UK – O2 Forum Kentish Town#
Sat, Sep 30 – Paris, FR – Élysée Montmartre#
Tue, Oct 3 – Brussels, BE – AB Main Hall#
Wed, Oct 4 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso#
Thu, Oct 5 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso#
Sat, Oct 7 – Berlin, DE – Astra Kulturhaus#
Thu, Oct 19 – San Diego, CA – Valley View Casino Center*+
Fri, Oct 20 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center*
Sat, Oct 21 – Las Vegas, NV – Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sun, Oct 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct, 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Oct 27 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Sat, Oct 28 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Tue, Oct 31 – Sacramento, CA – Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo*^
Thu, Nov 2 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum*^
Fri, Nov 3 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Sat, Nov 4 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Thu, Nov 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion*%
Mon, Nov 13 – Grand Rapids, MI – 20 Monroe Live*%
Tue, Nov 14 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Sat, Nov 18 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Mon, Nov 20 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Tue, Nov 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Wed, Nov 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Fri, Nov 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem*%
Mon, Dec 11 – Boston, MA – House Of Blues Boston*
Fri, Dec 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Hayden James and MUTO
@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

© Picture : Odesza
Edited by Get The Sound

We have no rights on this song, if a producer or label has an issue with any of the uploads, please get in contact (getthesound2@gmail.com) and we will take the appropriate measures (including artists of the images used)

View on YouTube